And now for something completely different

Not much different in the writing or reading, just in my life.
I no longer have a job.

I can’t get into the details, I’ll leave it at the fact that I am on a job search.

Friends and family have been wonderful, and I am relatively optimistic that this will be a good change in the end.

I now have a computer set up at home, and will post more shortly, but there is nothing like sitting down at a keyboard to make you entirely forget what you were going to write.

Fair  warning: there will probably be more, soon!

One response to “And now for something completely different

  1. That sucks. Not much else I can add to that except for good luck. And also that I’m sorry. Which I am.

Leave a Reply

